See also the school calendar, where you can view events by year group.

Term Dates 2018 / 2019 

Summer 2019
Tuesday 23 April Children return to school
Monday 6 May May Day – bank holiday
Monday 27 May – Friday 31May Half Term
Monday 3 June Inset Day 5
Tuesday 4 June Children return to school
Tuesday 23 July Last day of term

BROOKFIELD SCHOOL TERM DATES 2019-2020

Autumn 2019
Monday 2nd and Tuesday 3rd September INSET days 1 and 2
Wednesday 4th September Children return to school
Monday 21st – Friday 25th October Half term
Monday 28th October INSET day 3
Thursday 19th December Last day of term

 

Spring 2020
Monday 6th January INSET day 4
Tuesday 7th January Children return to school
Monday 17th – Friday 21st February Half term
Friday 3rd April Last day of term

 

Summer 2020
Monday 20th April Children return to school
Monday 4th May May Day – bank holiday
Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May Half Term
Tuesday 21st July Last day of term
Inset day – to be confirmed