See also the school calendar, where you can view events by year group.

BROOKFIELD SCHOOL TERM DATES 2019-2020

Autumn 2019
Monday 2nd and Tuesday 3rd September INSET days 1 and 2
Wednesday 4th September Children return to school
Monday 21st – Friday 25th October Half term
Monday 28th October INSET day 3
Thursday 19th December Last day of term
Spring 2020
Monday 6th January INSET day 4
Tuesday 7th January Children return to school
Monday 17th – Friday 21st February Half term
Friday 3rd April Last day of term
Summer 2020
Monday 20th April Children return to school
Monday 4th May May Day – bank holiday
Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May Half Term
Monday 6th July Inset day 5
Tuesday 21st July Last day of term
Autumn 2020  
Wednesday 2nd September Term begins
Monday 26th – Friday 30th October Half term
Friday 18th December Last day of term
  INSET days 1, 2 and 3 – to be confirmed
Spring 2021  
Monday 4th January Term begins
Monday 15th – Friday 19th February Half term
Wednesday 31st March Last day of term
  INSET day 4 – to be confirmed
Summer 2021  
Monday 19th April Term begins
Monday 3rd May May Day – bank holiday
Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June Half Term
Friday 23rd July Last day of term
  INSET day 5 – to be confirmed