See also the school calendar, where you can view events by year group.

Autumn 2020  
Wednesday 2nd September INSET day 1
Thursday 3rd September Children return to school
Monday 19th October INSET day 2
Monday 26th – Friday 30th October Half term
Monday 2nd November INSET day 3
Friday 18th December Last day of term
Spring 2021  
Monday 4th January INSET day 4
Tuesday 5th January Children return to school
Monday 15th – Friday 19th February Half term
Wednesday 31st March Last day of term
Summer 2021  
Monday 19th April Term begins
Monday 3rd May May Day – bank holiday
Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June Half Term
Monday 7th June INSET day 5
Friday 23rd July Last day of term