See also the school calendar, where you can view events by year group.

Autumn 2017

Monday 4 and Tuesday 5 September Inset Days 1 & 2
Wednesday 6 September Children return to school
Mon 23 October – Fri 27 October Half Term
Friday 15 December Term ends

Spring 2018

Wednesday 3 January Inset Day 3
Thursday 4 January Children return to school
Monday 12 – Friday 16 February Half Term
Friday 30 March Term ends

Summer 2018

Monday 16 April Children return to school
Monday 7 May May Day – bank holiday
Monday 28 May – Friday 1 June Half Term
Monday 4 June Inset Day 4
Tuesday 5 June Children return to school
Wednesday 25 July Last day of term
Inset Day 5 – to be confirmed