See also the school calendar, where you can view events by year group.

Term Dates 2018 / 2019 

Autumn 2018
Monday 3 and Tuesday 4 September Inset Days 1 & 2
Wednesday 5 September Children return to school
Friday 5 October Inset Day 3
Mon 22 October – Fri 26 October Half Term
Friday 21 December Term ends
Spring 2019
Monday 7 January Inset Day 4
Tuesday 8 January Children return to school
Monday 18 – Friday 22 February Half Term
Friday 5 April Term ends
Summer 2019
Tuesday 23 April Children return to school
Monday 6 May May Day – bank holiday
Monday 27 May – Friday 31May Half Term
Monday 3 June Inset Day 5
Tuesday 4 June Children return to school
Tuesday 23 July Last day of term

Term dates 2019 / 2020

Autumn 2019
Monday 2nd September Term starts
Mon 21st October – Fri 25th October Half Term
Thursday 19th December Term ends
Inset days – to be confirmed
Spring 2020
Monday 6th January Term starts
Mon 17th February – Fri 21st February Half Term
Friday 3rd April Term ends
Inset day – to be confirmed
Summer 2020
Monday 20th April Term starts
Monday 4th May May Day – bank holiday
Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May Half Term
Tuesday 21st July Last day of term
Inset day – to be confirmed